Order Tickets - 5th Annual Top 40 Under 40 & Summer Social »

Photos: 2011 ACE Awards

We already shared with you the winners of the 2011 ACE Awards and how here are the photos from the night.

[imagebrowser id=8]

Great job by Chantelle Bernard, ACE Award Chair, CPRS Toronto and her team including:

Heather Agnew, Co-Chair
Parm Chohan
Carolyn Schulz
Joe Cariati
Wattshala Chantha
Rucsandra Saulean
Kelly Baita
Gia Samaniego
Chris Gaspar
Robert Antolin
Sharlyn Carrington
Kelsey Ingram
Heather Sheen
Laila Eman

Update: The photos are also on Facebook.

Comments are closed

Login Here