Stop making bad decisions about agency partners - get early access to the Agency Scoreboard »

CPRS Awards of Excellence and Major Awards Call For Entries


The Canadian Public Relations Society (CPRS) has opened the doors to their annual Awards of Excellence which will take place June 15, 2010 as part of the 2010 CPRS Annual National Conference Gala and Dinner in Regina, Saskatchewan.

The deadline for entries is March 31,2010 so be sure to get you submission in soon.

Here are a list of winners from the 2009 CPRS Awards.

Some of the CPRS Award Categories include:

  • Major Awards Entry Form for CPRS Award of Award of Attainment, CPRS Shield of Service and Outstanding Achievement Award
  • The Don Rennie Memorial Award
  • Philip A. Novikoff Memorial Award
  • Mentor of the Year
  • President’s Award