Stop making bad decisions about agency partners - get early access to the Agency Scoreboard ยป

Awards Home |  2018 Winners | 2017 Winners

Here are the recipients of the 2018 Women In Communications & Marketing  awards:

Account Director or Supervisor of the Year

Malania Dela Cruz

Director, West – Faulhaber Communications

Malania Dela CruzMalania Dela Cruz

Public Affairs Professional of the Year

Axelle Pellerin

Director of Stakeholder Relations – Invictus Games Toronto 2017

Axelle PellerinAxelle Pellerin

Public Relations Team Leader

Lexi Pathak

Vice President & Partner – Faulhaber Communications

Lexi PathakLexi Pathak

Agency Account Manager of the Year

Morgan Craig

Senior PR Manager – Eighty Eight

Morgan CraigMorgan Craig

Executive or Manager

Kate Makinson

Vice President – rock-it promotions

Kate MakinsonKate Makinson

Public Relations Professional of the Year: Nonprofit/Association

Stephanie D’Lima

Communications Manager – Invictus Games Toronto 2017

Stephanie D'LimaStephanie D'Lima

Public Relations Professional of the Year: Corporate

Jessica Kuepfer

Public Relations Manager – Home Hardware Stores Limited

Jessica KuepferJessica Kuepfer

Public Relations Professional of the Year: Agency

Andrea Anders

Vice President – Faulhaber Communications

Andrea AndersAndrea Anders


Priya Chopra

President and Founder – 1Milk2Sugars

Priya ChopraPriya Chopra

Debra Goldblatt-Sadowski

President and Founder – rock-it promotions

Debra Goldblatt-SadowskiDebra Goldblatt-Sadowski