Stop making bad decisions about agency partners - get early access to the Agency Scoreboard »

Here Are PR In Canada’s 2017 Women In Communications And Marketing Award Winners

After months of the nomination process and all the work of Canadian women across Canada working in communications and marketing roles we narrowed the short list and excited to announce the winners of the 2017 Women In Communications & Marketing Awards:

Digital Communications Leader of the Year

Morgan Cadenhead
Senior Associate, Digital and Social Media, Cystic Fibrosis Canada

Executive of the Year

Jennifer Nebesky
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer, Cystic Fibrosis Canada

PR Professional of the Year

Lauren Wasley
Partner, Carlaw Communications
Kathryn Hanley
Global Head, PR, Motorola, Lenovo|Motorola

Media Relations Professional of the Year

Erika Navarro
Communications Coordinator, Enterprise Canada

PR Team Leader

Shannon Davidson
Vice President, Practice Lead, Marketing, NATIONAL Public Relations
Kate Makinson
Director of Communications and Client Relations, rock-it promotions


Be sure to turn to your social profile and send a congratulations to the winners – and use the hashtag #marcomwomen

These awards were made possible by the generous support from our Presenting Sponsor:

Become A Member Today - PR In Canada