Stop making bad decisions about agency partners - get early access to the Agency Scoreboard »

2014 Canada’s Most Powerful Women: Top 100 Award Winners [Pics]

WOMEN’S EXECUTIVE NETWORK - Top 100Once again, the Women’s Executive Network has taken a few moments to recognize Canada’s Most Powerful Women, the full list of the 2014 winners are here. As a reader of PR In Canada, the names below will probably stand out, and don’t forget to check out the photo gallery from the event below:

  • Corrie Coe, SVP, Independent Production, Bell Media
  • Lisa LaFlamme,Chief News Anchor & Senior Editor, CTV National News
  • Lynda Partner, Chief Communications Officer, Redline Communications Group
  • Brenda Andress, Commissioner, Canadian Women’s Hockey League
  • Diane Giard, EVP, Personal and Commercial Banking, National Bank of Canada
  • Andrea Goertz, SVP, Strategic Initiatives & Chief Communications and Sustainability Officer, TELUS
  • Sandy McIntosh, SVP, Human Resources & Chief Human Resources Officer, TELUS
  • Mia Pearson, Co-Founder, North Strategic
  • Elen Steinberg, President & CEO, SPP Marketing Services
  • Jessica Green, Director, Cursive PR
  • Katherine Hague, Co-Founder, ShopLocket
  • Michele Romanow, Co-Founder & CEO, Buytopia and Snapsaves
  • Lisa Kimmel, General Manager, Edelman Toronto
  • Julia Deans, Chief Executive Officer, Futurpreneur Canada
  • Cybele Negris, President, CEO & Co- Founder,
  • Angela Simo Brown, Co-Founder & General Manager, AIR MILES for Social Change, LoyaltyOne
  • Heather Reisman, Founder & CEO, Indigo Books & Music

Invalid Displayed Gallery

Well done ladies, continue to raise the bar!