Stop making bad decisions about agency partners - get early access to the Agency Scoreboard »

Canadian Public Relations Society Announces 5 New Members To College Of Fellows

The Canadian Public Relations Society (CPRS) recently announced  five new members to the Society’s College of Fellows.  The 2012 Fellows are:

  • Marcel Barthe ARP, FSCRP (Quebec)
  • Diana Barkley APR, FCPRS (Vancouver)
  • Joanne H. Fortin ARP, FSCRP(Quebec)
  • Ange Frymire Fleming APR, FCPRS (Vancouver)
  • Lynn McGregor APR, FCPRS (Toronto)

Established in 1998, the College of Fellows recognizes CPRS members who are proven leaders in their communities and the public relations and communications industry. There are currently 74 members in the College of Fellows, including this year’s inductees, and 22 Honorary Fellows. Fellows are appointed on the recommendation of the College’s Evaluation and Selection Committee.