2016 Top 30 Under 30

Top 30 Under 30 | Get Involved | 2014 Winners | 2015 Winners | 2016 Winners | Store |Newsletter Subscription |

And now the winners of the 2016 PR In Canada Top 30 Under 30:

2016 - Top 30 Under 30 - Winners

Nominees NameNominees CompanyCity
Alex PecoHigh RoadToronto
Alley StennettKallsen + Stennett CommunicationsHamilton
Amanda BettiAmerican ExpressToronto
Ariane LarocqueHill + KnowltonOttawa
Ashley AgueciVeritas CommunicationsToronto
Bailey WilliamsCanada BasketballToronto
Brooke AndersonHigh RoadOttawa
Christina PeckHigh RoadToronto
Christine McDermottVeritas CommunicationToronto
Courtney CharetteEnterprise CanadaToronto
Emily SchulerHigh RoadToronto
Erica MorganBrookline Public Relations, Inc.Calgary
Hailey NolanHigh RoadToronto
Janelle LeeHigh RoadToronto
Jeff BlayEnterpriseToronto
Jennifer PaukmanHoney PRToronto
Jess SeguirepenelopePRToronto
Joanne PitkinFleishmanHillardOttawa
Julia RutaFirst National Financial LPToronto
Kristina ArgentoL'Oreal Paris - L'Oreal CanadaMontreal
Lauren MarinighFreelance, Futurpreneur Canada + Twirl the Globe (Travel Blog)Toronto
Madeleine StoesserHerscu & GoldsilverToronto
Marcy McMillanYork UniversityToronto
Melissa MedeirosBannikin Travel and TourismToronto
Michael PlastinoHill + KnowltonOttawa
Michelle DiasInterContinental Hotels GroupToronto
Monique SciclunaHigh RoadToronto
Nicola McgrorityHigh RoadToronto
Paola TheakerThe Gideons in CanadaToronto
Samantha TamHigh RoadToronto
Sara StrattonHigh RoadToronto

For 2016 we also have awarded:

  • Jessica Chong with the Rookie of the Year
  • Alayne Crawford with the Government Relations

A number of factors went into the selection of the 2016 Top 30 Under 30, all of which are included here.

Congratulations to each of the 30 above.

About the Author

This post was written by a guest contributor. Please see their details at the top of the post. If you'd like to be a guest contributor to PR In Canada check out our Write for PR In Canada page for details about how YOU can share your thought leadership with our community.